
SDLANCH SDLGC80 4-Seat Golf Cart
The SDLANCH SDLGC80 is marketed as a four-seat, 60V electric golf cart. Its previously tracked Amazon listing now advertises damaged inventory; we have removed the purchase link.
Specifications
Detailed specifications for the SDLANCH SDLGC80 4-Seat Golf Cart
Power Type
Electric
Seating Capacity
4
Max Speed
Not stated in current listing
Range
Up to 45 miles (advertised)
Battery Type
60V system (capacity not stated)
Wheelbase
93.3 in (listing claim)
Load Capacity
800 lbs (advertised)
About the SDLANCH SDLGC80 4-Seat Golf Cart
Detailed information about this golf cart model
Listing update, October 16, 2026: the previously tracked Amazon ASIN B0G2LXSLTP now has a title beginning “Damaged Inventory Does not Affect Usage.” We removed its purchase link. That offer should not be presented as a new, undamaged cart; condition, damage details, repair needs and warranty coverage need seller verification.
Quick verdict: the SDLANCH SDLGC80 is a range-focused, online-first electric golf cart with an appealing 4-seat layout. The tracked Amazon listing markets a 60V system, up to 45 miles of range, and an 800 lb capacity. On August 18, 2026, it showed an in-stock offer around $9,800, but marketplace inventory and seller terms can change quickly.
What the current listing confirms: four-passenger seating, a 60V electric system, an advertised 45-mile range, an advertised 800 lb capacity, LED headlights, a digital display, brown faux-leather seats, a D-shaped steering wheel, and 200 mm of claimed ground clearance. Amazon lists a one-year manufacturer warranty. The live product details do not state motor output, battery chemistry or amp-hour capacity, top speed, or charging time. Get those specifications in writing before placing an order.
The 45-mile figure is a seller claim, not an independent range test. Passenger weight, hills, terrain, tire pressure, temperature, speed, and accessory use can all reduce real-world range. Buyers who need a dependable daily route should ask the seller for the test conditions behind the claim and plan a substantial reserve.
The main ownership risk is support. SDLANCH does not have the service footprint of Club Car, E-Z-GO, Yamaha, or larger dealer-backed value brands. Before buying, identify a local golf cart repair shop willing to work on the controller, charger, wiring, brakes, body panels, and 60V battery system. Also ask the seller for a parts catalog, wiring diagram, warranty claim process, and the exact company responsible for parts fulfillment.
Confirm the seller, freight terms, delivery inspection process, return costs, assembly status, charger, title or origin paperwork, and warranty exclusions before payment. A marketplace order is not automatically street legal. Check the equipment, speed, VIN, and registration rules in our state golf cart law guides before planning public-road use.
For the broader tradeoffs of ordering a full-size cart online, read our Amazon golf cart buying guide. If local service, a test drive, and clearer warranty accountability matter more than a marketplace feature list, compare inventory through the dealer directory.
Compare Models
Compare SDLANCH SDLGC80 4-Seat Golf Cart with other golf cart models from any brand

SDLANCH SDLGC80 4-Seat Golf Cart
Current Model
Add models from any brand to see a detailed specification comparison
You can compare up to 3 models side by side
Looking for more options?
See how this model compares to our top-rated picks for 2026.
Golf Cart Accessories to Compare

DC HOUSE 48V 100Ah Lithium Kit
LiFePO4 battery listing with charger and monitoring. Confirm the selected package before ordering.
Verify cart, controller and installation requirements.
See price on Amazon
DoorWorks Drivable Enclosure
Four-sided enclosure for two-passenger Club Car and E-Z-GO carts with roofs up to 60 by 44 inches.
Measure your roof and check the model fit list.
See price on Amazon
EPOWREY 48V Club Car Charger
15A lead-acid charger with a round 3-pin plug. This is not a lithium conversion charger.
Check battery profile, connector and OBC setup.
See price on Amazon
A2C Magnetic Phone Holder
MagSafe-compatible mount for compatible square iron roof struts.
Check strut material and phone or case compatibility.
See price on Amazon
ShuRan Turn Signal Kit
Turn signal, hazard and horn kit. Check the required supply voltage and existing light harness.
Confirm wiring and mounting with your installer.
See price on AmazonAs an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases.


